ISO Certificate

Request A Quote

J & E Earll Mfg. Co. - Lakeville, MN

7925 215th Street W.
LakevilleMN 55044 0546

Phone: (952) 469-3933 Fax: (952) 469-3950

 

General Manager - Al Tlougan
Atlougan@jecompanies.com

 

Estimating Manager - Scott Buchholz
sbuchholz@jecompanies.com

 

Request A Quote - Dean Meldahl
dmeldahl@jecompanies.com

J & E Earll Mfg. Co. - Shakopee, MN

4500 Valley Industrial Blvd. S.
ShakopeeMN 55379

Phone: (952) 445-4500  Fax: (952) 445-0771

 

General Manager - Greg Rabenort
grabenort@jecompanies.com

 

Director of Sales & Estimating (Harmony Engineering) - Tom Krey
tkrey@jecompanies.com

 

Customer Service Manager - Cherrie Springer
cherrieh@jecompanies.com

 

Request A Quote - Dean Meldahl
dmeldahl@jecompanies.com

J & E Coatings - Amery, WI

611 Development Boulevard
AmeryWI 54001

Phone: (715) 268-4365 Fax: (715) 268-4367

 

General Manager - Carl Wolf
cwolf@jecompanies.com
 

 

Office & Estimating Manager - Nancy Nelson
nnelson@jecompanies.com

J & E Precision - Delano, MN

600 7th St South
DelanoMN 55328

Phone: (763) 972-9502 Fax: (763) 972-9702

 

General Manager - Al Lineberry
alineberry@jecompanies.com

 

Director of Sales & Estimating - Jim Lee
jlee@jecompanies.com